Find a Workshop

AMI offers a 12-hour workshop that provides an overview of the key aspects of Montessori for Ageing and Dementia.

This two-day programme focuses on creating Montessori Environments, an innovative method of working with older adults living with cognitive and/or physical impairments. Research has...

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00

This two-day programme focuses on creating Montessori Environments, an innovative method of working with older adults living with cognitive and/or physical impairments. Research has...

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00

This two-day programme focuses on creating Montessori Environments, an innovative method of working with older adults living with cognitive and/or physical impairments. Research has...

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00

The National Center for Montessori and Aging at Crossway Community

NCCAP CEU pre-approval NCCAP50031-18

Montessori for Dementia and Aging is an innovative approach to dementia care that...

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 08:30 to 17:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 08:00 to 12:00

This two-day programme focuses on creating Montessori Environments, an innovative method of working with older adults living with cognitive and/or physical impairments. Research has...

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00

The National Center for Montessori and Aging at Crossway Community

NCCAP CEU pre-approval NCCAP50031-18

Montessori for Dementia and Aging is an innovative approach to dementia care that...

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 08:30 to 17:30
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 08:00 to 12:00