Find a Workshop

AMI offers a 12-hour workshop that provides an overview of the key aspects of Montessori for Dementia and Ageing.

AMI is communicating regularly with our trainers and training centres to respond to the changing circumstances for course delivery due to the impact of COVID-19 pandemic.  In regard to upcoming workshops, some workshops are being postponed, some have gone partially online, and some are progressing in various blended formats. Any accommodations being made for workshops during this time of pandemic have been approved by AMI.

Monday, February 15, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021 to Saturday, October 9, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 to Thursday, October 14, 2021