Find a Workshop

AMI offers a 12-hour workshop that provides an overview of the key aspects of Montessori for Dementia, Disability and Ageing.

AMI is communicating regularly with our trainers and training centres to respond to the changing circumstances for course delivery due to the impact of COVID-19 pandemic.  In regard to upcoming workshops, some workshops are being postponed, some have gone partially online, and some are progressing in various blended formats. Any accommodations being made for workshops during this time of pandemic have been approved by AMI.

Sunday, June 16, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024 to Friday, July 19, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024 to Friday, July 19, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 to Thursday, August 15, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024 to Monday, August 19, 2024
Thursday, August 22, 2024 to Saturday, August 24, 2024
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 to Thursday, November 28, 2024